Bottles & Chimney
If the ocean were vodka and I were a duck, I’d swim to the bottom and never come up! But since it ain’t vodka and I ain’t a duck, Just pass me the bottle and shut the fuck up!!!

I NEED –

WHISKY!

aaagggghhhhhh the weekend is here!! i must jus say Fuck U to the” No Drinks” shit and have a Big Drink!!!

WHISKY – ICE – LOTS More of ICE – A Bit of FANTA!!!! and then the world will be a Happy Place once again!

 

AMEN!

6 Responses to “I NEED –”

  1. Now that sounds like Prasad i know…

  2. “no drinks” sounds good to me! probably not to you!! 😀 whisky & fanta? what a combination though?!

  3. Dont even get me started on this …;-( .. whiskey and fanta coming up …

  4. few more days..hold on dude!

    for me too a dry month 😀

  5. go ahead with the fanta.. no one stopping you there 🙂

  6. Whisky & Fanta?! Really?!?!

    Wow. You guys have weird combinations, don’t you?

    One guy I know mixes omlette with something – forgot what he said. I was like… Ewwww!!


Leave a comment