Bottles & Chimney
If the ocean were vodka and I were a duck, I’d swim to the bottom and never come up! But since it ain’t vodka and I ain’t a duck, Just pass me the bottle and shut the fuck up!!!

I wish

I WISH I WAS IN LOVE!!!

 

BUT

 

I am glad i know how awesomeeeeeeeee the feeling is!

20 Responses to “I wish”

  1. Really? You think everyone should fall in love before marriage atleast once?

    But hey, if you are not in love right now, how did you know it? 😕

  2. still not sober eh 😉 ?

  3. Yeah I think everyone should know how it is when we are in love..its a nice high..better than 4 shots of tequila i say :p..but then being in love and trying to prove a few things to ur aprtner by doing a few things is also a BIG pain in the ass

  4. absolutely meher!! and oh i was in lov b4r!

    LOL godo…good one man!!!

    oooohhhhh man dont u remind me of tequila!!! aaagghhhhh!!! atleast for a week 😛 n’key u said it rite it surely is a high!

  5. I totally share the sentiments…

    Post konjam cryptic ah irukeeee? May we know the thoughts behind it?

  6. no cryptic message in this one for sure! jus off the head!

  7. New template ah? Treat!!!
    I second Praddy’s question 😀

  8. template seems to be shaping up well dude

  9. u kno the feelin or being or not being? i wish i kno the feelin of not being in love… forgot how it feels!

  10. New template!

    But where’s the bottle?

  11. very much sober swat…it was jus off the head!

    New template is asusual the work of babes a.k.a Curious! thanks babes! and all questions related to the template plz curious takecare of it!

  12. i kno both swarna!nd aaahhhhhh ur a lucky person i see!

  13. O my my wats this? 😉

  14. who da fck is anonymous???

  15. Sorry that was me. Arpita

  16. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! nalavelai sollita…bad words vandhurukum 😀

    Apeeta..how is camel land??? and yenaku yenna vangitu vare angerundhu???

  17. you mean this off-the-head-lovey-dowey-feeling is gone now?

  18. hhhmmmm sneha…kindaaaa

  19. Hey i want d addres of store wher i cud get pot fulla luv so dat i cud taste it daily.. then wud d feelin b awesomeeeeeee eh?

  20. hhhmmmmm i would lik the address too! 😀 so plz pass it on!


Leave a comment