Bottles & Chimney
If the ocean were vodka and I were a duck, I’d swim to the bottom and never come up! But since it ain’t vodka and I ain’t a duck, Just pass me the bottle and shut the fuck up!!!

so the year end and a year older! eerr i mean wiser???

Ooo yea!!!! I know…it’s boring…but wtf! I got to do it!!!! Yup it’s the year end post asusual!!! So what have I been doing this year…well for starters I Reduced 30 KILOS!!!

Yup! Thtz 30 KILOS of FAT, meat. Flesh what ever you call it gone from my body!!! Yea I am proud about it…nd yes it was FCKIN difficult!! But trust me it is worth every bloody gram of what I lost and every bloody beer, whisky, chicken, beef, fried item I fckin missed the whole year!!! What’s the next year target You ask me….well 10 more kilos to go and get some muscles on!!! YEAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Professionally you ask….well let me just say it was good…it could have been great but who cares as long as I feel happy about it…itz ok…..

And then the trips!!! Man this year was bloody punctuated with em!!!! From yearcaud to ooty to god knows how many trips to b’lore Hyd and GOA and valparai and FCK itz been amazing!!! But the best part is yet to come :DDDD should I break it here…hhhmmmmmm let me see!!!!

 and the Rebelz…wow it was a great awesome xpirence on stage this year….got myself a big role and i guess i kinda did a good job wit it as well……

And oh a year older soon… I hope a bit wiser as well!!

there has been down sides here and there but wtf who cares anyways!!!! Made new friends…good ones great ones lost touch with some…

Over all itz  been one FCKING awesome great year….

On a parting note for the year…… BE HAPPY, it’s the Natural way…anything else you are against Nature and bound to loose!!!!  

Now FCK off and PARTY HARD

Signing off for the year!

3 Responses to “so the year end and a year older! eerr i mean wiser???”

  1. Wiser?!?! Well…. 🙂
    The last trip of the year that you have mentioned here….boy makes me J!! 🙂 Have an amazing time there!!!
    Have a great year ahead…

  2. Ranga! Aint I one of the great friends u made? 😛

  3. haffun in egypt n here’s to more fun the coming year!!! 🙂


Leave a comment